Head Start

Head Start's Calendar

image1

All Head Start Events Events will be listed here!

Jump To Calendar

Connect with our FTO

image2

Click below to connect with Head Start's Family-Teacher Organization.

Coming Soon

Get to know Head Start!

image3

Head Start's (EPS) website is linked below.

Head Start's (EPS) Website

Head Start School Calendar

Head Start Activities Calendar

image5

April Events

Apr 4 - Policy Committee Meeting (9:45A)

Apr 8-12 - No School (Spring Vacation)

Apr 8 - Apr 12 - "The Week of the Young Child!"

Apr 18 - CT State Parks Free Family Fun Info Night (5:30-6:30P)

Apr 18 - Enfield Community Springfest (5-8P at EHS)

Apr 19 - No School (Good Friday)

Apr 24 - Early Release Day

Apr 25 - Enfield Library Information Workshop (9:45A)

*Apr 27 - EPS & 2Moms "Egg Hunt @ The Town Annex" (11:30AM)

Apr 29 - May 3 - "Enfield Unplugged" (Flyer Coming!)

May Events

Apr 29 - May 3 - "Enfield Unplugged" (Flyer Coming!)

May 6 - May 10 - Teacher Appreciation Week!

May 21 - Early Dismissal (10:55A)

May 23 - Early Dismissal (10:55A)

May 27 - No School (Memorial Day)

May 29 - Early Dismissal (10:55A)

June Events

Jun 7 - Early Dismissal (10:55A)

Jun 17 - The Last Day Of School!


Jun 18 - EHS Graduation - Congratulations Class of 2019!

Staff Contacts

Debbie Clement, Director, (860) 253-6597

dclement@enfieldschools.org
Melissa Levasseur, Education/Disabilities Manager, (860) 253-5622

mlevasseur@enfieldschools.org

Kelly Bowles, Family Support/Mental Health Manager, (860) 253-4717

kbowles@enfieldschools.org

Jennifer Maier, Health/Nutrition Manager, (860) 253-6599

jmaier@enfieldschools.org

Shawn Moore, Secretary, (860) 253-6470

smoore@enfieldschools.org

Contact Staff

Head Start Suggestion Box

Please email our Director for more information about Head Start and our offerings!

Email: HSDirector@enfieldschools.org or call Head Start at (860) 253-6470

Connect with Head Start

Please reach out with your questions or suggestions!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Head Start

Email us with Head Start event dates or questions: HSDirector@enfieldschools.org


Head Start's "FTO" Facebook Page:

Coming Soon


Head Start (EPS) website:

http://headstart.sharpschool.com

Head Start

1270 Enfield Street, Enfield, Connecticut 06082, United States

860-253-6470 Main