Head Start

Head Start's Calendar

image14

All Head Start Events Events will be listed here!

Jump To Calendar

Connect with our FTO

image15

Click below to connect with Head Start's Family-Teacher Organization.

Coming Soon

Get to know Head Start!

image16

Head Start's (EPS) website is linked below.

Head Start's (EPS) Website

Staff Contacts

Debbie Clement, Director, (860) 253-6597

dclement@enfieldschools.org
Melissa Levasseur, Education/Disabilities Manager, (860) 253-5622

mlevasseur@enfieldschools.org

Kelly Bowles, Family Support/Mental Health Manager, (860) 253-4717

kbowles@enfieldschools.org

Jennifer Maier, Health/Nutrition Manager, (860) 253-6599

jmaier@enfieldschools.org

Shawn Moore, Secretary, (860) 253-6470

smoore@enfieldschools.org

Contact Staff

Head Start Activities Calendar

image17

2019 Events & Dates...so far!

FEBRUARY

Feb 14 - Early Dismissal (10:55A)

Feb 15 - No School (Staff PL Day)

Feb 18 - No School (Presidents Day)

Feb 19 - No School (Staff PL Day)

Feb 20 - Common Core Math Night (For Parents!) At Henry Barnard 6:30P (Click to RSVP)

Feb 23 - First Readers of Enfield Trivia Night (7P)

Feb 28 - KITE Presents: Preparing for the Kindergarten Transition 6:30P - 8P at JFK Middle School Auditorium


MARCH

Mar 27 -  Early Release Day


APRIL

Apr 8-12 - No School (Spring Vacation)

Apr 19 - No School (Good Friday)

Apr 24 - Early Dismissal (10:55A)


MAY

May 6 - May 10 - Teacher Appreciation Week!

May 21 - Early Dismissal (10:55A)

May 23 - Early Dismissal (10:55A)

May 27 - No School (Memorial Day)

May 29 - Early Dismissal (10:55A)


JUNE

Jun 7 - Early Dismissal (10:55A)

Jun 14 - The Last Day Of School!

Head Start Suggestion Box

Please email our Director for more information about Head Start and our offerings!

Email: HSDirector@enfieldschools.org or call Head Start at (860) 253-6470

Connect with Head Start

Please reach out with your questions or suggestions!

Head Start

Email us with Head Start event dates or questions: HSDirector@enfieldschools.org


Head Start's "FTO" Facebook Page:

Coming Soon


Head Start (EPS) website:

http://headstart.sharpschool.com

Head Start

1270 Enfield Street, Enfield, Connecticut 06082, United States

860-253-6470 Main